Fall 2021 Activities & Events

Parks & Recreation Activity Guide

Web viewer

CSC Happenings (50+)

Web viewer

  1. Events
  2. Arts & Performances
  3. Camps
  4. Youth Recreation
  5. Learn to Swim
  6. Adult Athletics
  7. Group Exercise
  8. Tennis & Pickleball
  9. Nature Education
  10. Senior Activities
  11. Senior Events
  12. Senior Fitness

September

Takeoff Arts & Music Festival

Thursday, September 9 through Sunday, September 12 
Coppell Arts Center

October

Kaleidoscope: A Celebration of Art and Culture

Saturday, October 16

Get Pumpkined by The CORE

Monday, October 18 through Friday, October 29
The CORE

Trick or Treat on the Trails

Saturday, October 23 from 11 am - 1 pm
Biodiversity Education Center

Trunk or Treat

Saturday, October 23
The CORE

November

Fall Frolic

Saturday, November 6 from 11 am - 1:30 pm
Biodiversity Education Center

Sunset Socials: Date Night

Saturday, November 6

Contactless Document Shredding

Saturday, November 13 from 8 am - Noon
Coppell Service Center

Gobble Wobble 5K

Saturday, November 20

December

Fa La La La Lights & Display Contest

Wednesday, December 1 through Saturday, December 25

Lighted Parade & Holiday Tree Lighting

Saturday, December 4