Print

Contact Us

Written by Sharon Logan on .

255 Parkway Boulevard
Post Office Box 9478
Coppell, Texas 75019-9478
Metro 972-462-0022
1-888-267-5939

Animal Services
821 S. Coppell Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3515
Fax: 972-304-7054
email: AnimalServices@coppelltx.gov

Aquatic and Recreation Center
234 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-7077
Fax: 972-745-7641
email: dkratz@coppelltx.gov

Building Inspection
265 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3500
Inspection Requests: 972-304-3518
Fax: 972-304-3514
email: Inspect@coppelltx.gov

C-LINK
The city of Coppell's 24-hour automated information phone line.
Phone: 972-304-3542
For a system listing of category messages, try message #411
Or, use the Fax-on-Demand instructions to have a system

brochure sent to your personal fax machine, try message #511

Mayor and City Council
City Council: 972-304-3618
Mayor and Council Fax: 972-304-3673
email: citycouncil@coppelltx.gov

City Manager's Office
255 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3618
Fax: 972-304-7063
email: cmo@coppelltx.gov

City Secretary
255 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3669
Fax: 972-304-3673
email: citysec@coppelltx.gov

Community Info. Services Office
255 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-7065
Fax: 972-304-3673
email: slogan@coppelltx.gov

Economic Development
255 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3677
Fax: 972-304-3673
email: ed@coppelltx.gov

Environmental Health
265 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-462-5155
Fax: 972-462-5123
email: Evhealth@coppelltx.gov

Emergency Management
500 Southwestern Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3500
Fax: 972-304-3514
email: Fire@coppelltx.gov

Engineering
265 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3679
Fax: 972-304-3570
email: Engineer@coppelltx.gov

Facilities Management
265 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-462-5152
Fax 972-462-5199
email: Facilities@coppelltx.gov

Finance
255 Parkway Blvd.
Phone:972-304-3691
Fax: 972-304-3571
email: Finance@coppelltx.gov

Fire Administration
500 Southwestern Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3512
Fax: 972-304-3514
email: Fire@coppelltx.gov

Fleet Services
816 S. Coppell Rd.
Phone: 972-462-5175
Fax: 972-462-5199
email: Fleet@coppelltx.gov

Human Resources
255 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3699
24-Hour Job Line 972-304-3542, msg. # 396
Employment Opportunities
Fax: 972-304-3635
email: HR@coppelltx.gov

Information Systems
255 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3634
Fax: 972-304-7046
email: Infosys@coppelltx.gov

William T. Cozby Public Library
177 N. Heartz Rd.
Main Number: 972-304-3655
Accounts Desk: 972-304-3661
Information Desk: 972-304-3658
Fax: 972-304-3622
email: Library@coppelltx.gov

Municipal Court
130 Town Center Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3650
Juror Hotline: (972) 304-3542 ext. 538

Parks and Recreation
816 S. Coppell Rd.
Phone: 972-462-5100
Fax: 972-462-5149
email: Parks@coppelltx.gov

Planning
255 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3678
Fax: 972-304-7092
email: Planning@coppelltx.gov

Police Administration
130 Town Center Blvd
Phone: 972-304-3600 (Admin. Offices)
Phone:  972-304-3546 (Police Records)
Fax: 972-304-3535
email: Police@coppelltx.gov

Purchasing
255 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3644
Fax: 972-304-3645
email: Purchase@coppelltx.gov

Rolling Oaks Memorial Center

400 S. Freeport Parkway

Phone: 972-304-6123

Senior and Community Center

345 W. Bethel Road

Phone: 972-426-5136

email: LMckinney@coppelltx.gov


Streets
816 S. Coppell Rd.
Phone: 972-462-5150
Fax: 972-462-5199
email: Streets@coppelltx.gov

Tax Collections
255 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3694
Fax: 972-304-3571
email: Tax@coppelltx.gov

Tennis Center

950 Creekview Drive

Phone: 972-393-5687

email: TennisCenter@coppelltx.gov

Utility Billing
255 Parkway Blvd.
Phone: 972-304-3695
Fax: 972-304-3571
Office open until 7 p.m. on Wednesday
email: H2obills@coppelltx.gov

Water Utilities
816 S. Coppell Rd.
Phone: 972-462-5155
Fax: 972-462-5199
email: Utility@coppelltx.gov

 

© 2014 City of Coppell. | Disclaimer | ADA Compliance | Contact Us | Employee Portal.